picture of front cover design of suspense thriller novella JET EXPOSED by author Lynda Filler.

JET EXPOSED; SUSPENSE THRILLER NOVELLA BY LYNDA FILLER

picture of front cover design of suspense thriller novella JET EXPOSED by author Lynda Filler.

photo © JET EXPOSED by author Lynda Filler

~

Friends, today I want to share with you a book review I wrote on Goodreads about gifted author Lynda Filler’s JET EXPOSED.

This edgy, thoroughly engaging suspense thriller novella is written in the true fashion of action-packed, nail-biting drama consistent with bestsellers in this genre today. I nearly read this gem in one sitting which seems a rare occasion for this writer of late.

I must declare a certain bias for this publication as not only have I known Lynda Filler for quite a number of years but I was also recently engaged by the author to look after editing services for this publication. Regardless, my assessment of Lynda’s work is genuine and I am delighted with what she has achieved with this particular novella now listed in Amazon’s Kindle Worlds publications.

Please see my review for my own more detailed first hand look at this exceptional read worthy of your attentions…

JET EXPOSED; 5 Star Review on Goodreads

Lynda Filler on WordPress

Enjoy!

One thought on “JET EXPOSED; SUSPENSE THRILLER NOVELLA BY LYNDA FILLER

Please Share Your Thoughts

